Skip to content

UPA-BUA Union Professionnelle d'Architectes
Beroepsunie Van Architecten

Past Activities

Upcoming Activities
Date Heure Activité Lieu
Wed 23.11.2022 18:00 Exhibition : Van Hove Awards 2022 Architect's House
Fri 30.09.2022 18:00 Extraordinary General Assembly 90 years and conference The Vision of the CIVA Architects' House
Wed 24.11.2021 18:00 Proclamation Van Hove Prize 2021 Architects'House
Wed 17.02.2021 17:00 INFORMATION EVENING ON WATER MANAGEMENT En Ligne
Wed 18.11.2020 18:15 2020 Van Hove Prize Proclamation En Ligne
Fri 31.07.2020 The Unit Prices Schedule 2020 has arrived ! Architect's House
Tue 02.06.2020 00:00 Newsletter 2020-02
Sat 09.05.2020 UPA-BUA STUDY TRIP 2020 to LISBON LISBONNE
Thu 19.03.2020 18:00 Debate-Bar - ARIB-FUP: PAD(e)-Loi(e)? POSTPONED !!! Architect's House
Sat 15.02.2020 10:00 Visit of the « ermitage » of an architect - SOLD-OUT! angle de la rue de l’Ermitage et de la rue de Hennin (à Ixelles)