Skip to content

UPA-BUA Union Professionnelle d'Architectes
Beroepsunie Van Architecten

Past Activities

Upcoming Activities
Date Heure Activité Lieu
Wed 17.02.2021 17:00 INFORMATION EVENING ON WATER MANAGEMENT En Ligne
Wed 18.11.2020 18:15 2020 Van Hove Prize Proclamation En Ligne
Fri 31.07.2020 The Unit Prices Schedule 2020 has arrived ! Architect's House
Tue 02.06.2020 00:00 Newsletter 2020-02
Sat 09.05.2020 UPA-BUA STUDY TRIP 2020 to LISBON LISBONNE
Thu 19.03.2020 18:00 Debate-Bar - ARIB-FUP: PAD(e)-Loi(e)? POSTPONED !!! Architect's House
Sat 15.02.2020 10:00 Visit of the « ermitage » of an architect - SOLD-OUT! angle de la rue de l’Ermitage et de la rue de Hennin (à Ixelles)
Wed 12.02.2020 19:30 Green roofs: from greening to supporting biodiversity Architect's House
Tue 04.02.2020 19:00 !!! Workshop UPA-J: Public Procurement CANCELLED!!! Architect's House
Fri 24.01.2020 20:30 Debate Traineeship in Question(s) Architect's House