Skip to content

UPA-BUA Union Professionnelle d'Architectes
Beroepsunie Van Architecten

Past Activities

Upcoming Activities
Date Heure Activité Lieu
Fri 24.01.2020 20:30 Debate Traineeship in Question(s) Architect's House
Wed 15.01.2020 11:45 Workshop 3D photogrammetry voor everyone Architect's House
Thu 19.12.2019 18:00 Debate-Bar - ARIB-FUP-AABW: New urban mobility paradigm Architect's House
Tue 10.12.2019 19:00 Workshop UPA-J: The tender file Architect's House
Wed 04.12.2019 18:00 Intellectual Property for Architects: How to protect it? How to valorize it? Architect's House
Sat 30.11.2019 Visit of the « ermitage » of an architect - POSTPONED !!! angle de la rue de l’Ermitage et de la rue de Hennin (à Ixelles)
Wed 20.11.2019 18:00 Proclamation VAN HOVE Award 2019 and conference by Sven Grooten (B-architecten) Architect's House
Fri 15.11.2019 18:30 General Assembly UPA-BUA and travel evening Architect's House
Tue 15.10.2019 18:30 Workshop UPA-J: The Building Permit Architect's House
Thu 03.10.2019 16:00 Welcoming of stagiaires from BCBW Glaverbel Building - chée de la Hulpe 166 à Watermael-Boitsfort